Log Out
You can log out of your account at any time.
Logging out:
ends the current session
requires re-authentication to access the wallet again
Logging out does not delete your wallet or account.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
You can log out of your account at any time.
Logging out:
ends the current session
requires re-authentication to access the wallet again
Logging out does not delete your wallet or account.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?
